Fragments (featuring Claus Larsen)

by Mirland

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €1 EUR  or more

    You own this





Trust me they're lying
they're all lying

Shaping the moonlight
catch the rays
lovers dreamers intertwined
blissfully blind
endlessly mine
we're all connected
we're all infected

reach the mountain
climb to the top
scream your lungs out
system blocked
scream your lungs out
your soul is unlocked
we're all connected
we're all infected

Silence killed the music man
screens broke the painters brush
the dreamers are dying
one by one
the dreamers are dying
one by one

trust me they're lying


released July 30, 2015
Sounds and programming by Mirland.
Vocals and lyrics by Claus Larsen.

Mastered by Claus Larsen.




Mirland Denmark

Danish producer and artist.

contact / help

Contact Mirland

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account